(please click to the names in the list below)

WCC presidents
The WCC presidents after their election at the 9th Assembly in Porto Alegre, Brazil, 2006 (l. to r.): Mr John Taroanui Doom, Rev. Dr Bernice Powell Jackson, Dr Mary Tanner, Rev. Prof. Dr Simon Dossou, Archbishop Dr Anastasios of Tirana and All Albania, Rev. Dr Soritua Nababan, and Rev. Dr Ofelia Ortega.
WCC officers